Slide background

Eckart Stork
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 05485 / 9370-24
eckart.stork@schroeerluecke.de

Markus Pieper
Geschäftsführung
Telefon: 05485 / 9370-12
markus.pieper@schroeerluecke.de

Stephan Kretschmar
Kundenberatung
Telefon: 05485 / 9370-32
stephan.kretschmar@schroeerluecke.de

Silke Langetepe
Marketing + Vertrieb
Telefon: 05485 / 9370-14
silke.langetepe@schroeerluecke.de

Birgit Milde
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 05485 / 9370-11
birgit.milde@schroeerluecke.de

Markus Rogner
Druckvorstufe
Telefon: 05485 / 9370-26
markus.rogner@schroeerluecke.de

Vanessa Schenke
Druckvorstufe
Telefon: 05485 / 9370-16
vanessa.schenke@schroeerluecke.de

Lena Barkmann
Druckvorstufe
Telefon: 05485 / 9370-17
lena.barkmann@schroeerluecke.de